Legal Notice

 

Uncover Namibia part of Osino Car Hire CC

18 Tal street

9000 Windhoek

Namibia

 

Phone: +264 81 1225 590

 

www.osinocarhire.com

 

info@osinocarhire.com

hello@uncovernamibia.net

 

Owner: Martin Oosthuizen, Shirlene Brits

Responsible for content: Janine Beuerlein

 

Disclaimer

 

All care is taken in the preparation of the information and published materials on this site. Uncover Namibia does not make any representations or give any warranties about its accuracy, reliability, completeness or suitability for any particular purpose. 

 

To the extent permissible by law, Uncover Namibia will not be liable for any expenses, losses, damages (including indirect or consequential damages) or costs which might be incurred as a result of the information being inaccurate orincomplete in any way and for any reason.

 

This site may contain hypertext links, frames or other references to other parties and their websites. Uncover Namibia cannot control the contents of those other sites, and make no warranty about the accuracy, timeliness or subject matter ofthe material located on those sites. Uncover Namibia do not necessarily approve of, endorse, or sponsor any content or material on such sites. Uncover Namibia make no warranties or representations that material on other websites to which this website is linked does not infringe the intellectual property rights of any person anywhere in the world.

Uncover Namibia are not, and must not be taken to be, authorizing infringement of any intellectual property rights contained in material or other sites by linking or allowing links to, this website to such material on other sites.

If you have any concerns regarding the content of the Website, please contact Uncover Namibia.

Impressum 

 

Uncover Namibia geführt von Osino Car Hire CC

Tal Street 18

9000 Windoek 

Namibia

 

Tel.: +264 81 1225 590

 

www.osinocarhire.com

 

info@osinocarhire.com

hello@uncovernamibia.net

 

Geschäftsführer: Martin Oosthuizen, Shirlene Brits

Verantwortliche für den Inhalt: Janine Beuerlein

 

 

Haftungsausschluss

 

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen und Materialien wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Uncover Namibia gibt keine Zusicherungen oder Garantien hinsichtlich der Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck. 

 

Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, haftet Uncover Namibia nicht für Ausgaben, Verluste, Schäden (einschließlich indirekter Schäden oder Folgeschäden) oder Kosten, die dadurch entstehen, dass die Informationen in irgendeiner Weise und aus irgendeinem Grund ungenau oder unvollständig sind.

 

Diese Website kann Hypertext-Links, Frames oder andere Verweise auf andere Parteien und deren Websites enthalten. Uncover Namibia kann den Inhalt dieser anderen Websites nicht kontrollieren und übernimmt keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität oder den Inhalt des Materials auf diesen Websites. Uncover Namibia billigt, unterstützt oder sponsert nicht notwendigerweise den Inhalt oder das Material auf solchen Websites. Uncover Namibia gibt keine Garantien oder Zusicherungen, dass das Material auf anderen Websites, zu denen diese Website verlinkt ist, nicht gegen die geistigen Eigentumsrechte einer Person irgendwo auf der Welt verstößt.

Uncover Namibia genehmigt nicht die Verletzung von Rechten an geistigem Eigentum, die in Materialien oder anderen Websites enthalten sind, indem sie diese Website mit solchen Materialien auf anderen Websites verlinkt oder Links dazu zulässt, und darf auch nicht so verstanden werden.

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Bedenken bezüglich des Inhalts der Website haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.