Namibia_2019_Christine_Bay-97.jpg

Contact me

You can leave me a message, questions or ideas.

I will make sure to come back to you as fast as possible!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Travel Consultation

I have been travelling to and through Namibia for four years now. With the experience I have gained over the years, I would like to assist you. 

Do you need help planning your trip? I am happy to help you. From the initial idea of the Namibia trip to the start of the journey, I will be happy to answer all your questions. 

 

What is the best way to start? Which airline do I recommend? How many travel days are perfect and which accommodations are especially recommended?

 

Through my many travels I have been able to see a lot here in Namibia, if I don't have an answer to specific questions, I will turn to other very experienced specialists and still be able to help you. 

 

I offer this service because I really wanted it before my first trip. Of course there are other services and travel agencies. But either they were completely overpriced or the advisor had never been to the destination before. I can help with the experience directly on site.

 

Every conversation is conducted via Skype (or similar). So it doesn't matter whether you're sitting at home, on the train or in a café. You only have to send me your questions, your route or everything you already have. I will then prepare myself intensively for our conversation in order to offer you the best support. 

 

Afterwards, you will receive a PDF from me that was created based on our conversation. You will be able to read through all the questions and answers again. I will provide you some maps and my recommendations for your trip or planning, as well as an overview of important local contacts and telephone numbers.

 

For this service I charge 50 Euros (N$850), which can be offset against a booking with our car rental company Osino Car Hire www.osinocarhire.com (only if we have vehicles available for the requested period).

Details

18 Tal Street

9000 Windhoek, Namibia

Thank you for your message. I will come back to you as fast as possible!

Namibia_2019_Christine_Bay-97.jpg

Kontaktiere mich

Hier kannst du mir eine Nachricht, Fragen oder Anregungen hinterlassen. Ebenso kannst du eine Anfrage für eine Reiseberatung schicken.

Ich freue mich von dir zu hören!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Reiseberatung

Seit vier Jahren reise ich nun nach und durch Namibia. Mit der gesammelten Erfahrung über die Jahre möchte ich dir gerne zur Seite stehen. 

Brauchst du Hilfe beim Planen deiner Reise? Ich helfe dir gerne. Von der ersten Idee der Namibia Reise bis zum Reiseantritt stehe ich dir gerne für all deine Fragen zur Seite. 

 

Wie fängt man am besten an? Welche Airline empfehle ich? Wie viele Reisetage sind perfekt und welche Unterkünfte sind besonders zu empfehlen?

 

Durch meine vielen Reisen habe ich viel hier in Namibia sehen können, sollte ich zu speziellen Fragen keine Antwort haben, werde ich mich an andere, sehr erfahrene Spezialisten wenden und dir trotzdem weiterhelfen können. 

 

Ich biete diesen Service an, da ich mir diesen vor meiner ersten Reise sehr gewünscht habe. Natürlich gibt es andere Services und Reisebüros. Aber entweder waren sie völlig überteuert oder der/die Berater*in war vorher selbst noch nie im Reiseland. Ich kann mit der Erfahrung direkt und vor Ort zur Seite stehen.

 

Jedes Gespräch wird über Skype (oder ähnliches) geführt. Somit ist es egal ob du zu Hause, in der Bahn oder im Café sitzt. Du musst mir im Vorfeld nur deine Fragen, deine Route bzw. alles was du schon hast zusenden. Ich werde mich dann intensiv auf unser Gespräch vorbeiten, um dir die beste Unterstützung zu bieten. 

 

Im Nachhinein bekommst du von mir eine aufbereitete PDF die auf Grundlage unseres Gesprächs erstellt wurde. Alle Fragen und Antworten wirst du dort noch einmal nachlesen können. Ich werde dir Kartenmaterial zur Verfügung stellen sowie meine Empfehlungen zu deiner Reise oder Planung. Dazu auch noch eine Übersicht mit wichtigen Kontakten und Telefonnummern vor Ort. 

 

Für diesen Service stelle ich 50 Euro (N$ 850) in Rechnung, die aber bei einer Buchung bei unserer Autovermietung Osino Car Hire www.osinocarhire.com verrechnet werden können (allerdings nur wenn wir Fahrzeuge für den angefragten Zeitraum verfügbar haben).

Details

18 Tal Street

9000 Windhoek, Namibia

Danke für deine Nachricht. Ich melde mich so schnell wie möglich bei dir!